Things I’ve realized I desperately want to do post-Portland:

  • cultivate my zen–music, yoga, travel through Airbnb, create a space representative of who I am and want to become
  • learn a variety of instruments–guitar, ukulele, cello, and harmonica
  • find my “athletic” hobbies–biking? yoga? running…?
  • write a book–I think I’m having an idea of what
  • get some certification that deals with health–integrative?
  • become a morning person
  • get my simple circle tattoo on my upper arm
  • eventually become a Certified Diabetes Educator (CDE)
  • make a career in public health
Leave a Reply

