Boonies

I am currently sitting on this wonderful memory foam bed in Boone. This cute Airbnb cabin is everything I needed and wanted.

I would love to simply live in it myself. It’s cozy, just like its title on the Airbnb app and I am so fortunate that I took the time to wait and have it to myself with research class being done.

I need to do more of these solo trips.

I am so brain dead thought, but thought I’d at least say something about the cabin.

I am in love. The roaring creek.

All of it.

It is perfect and my soul needed this mini escape to my own little piece of paradise–so much, or so little to think about!

Leave a Reply

